Disney Villains - Maleficent


Ja här kommer då min Maleficent tolkning en dag för tidigt, jag ska på fest ikväll och vette sjutton hur mycket jag kommer hinna blogga imorgon. Jag var fast bestämd på att fixa det gröna glowet hon har på huden så jag letade i lådan med skuggor jag har dupes av och hittade en grön skimrig skugga från H&M som dessutom var sönder. Perfekt! Applicerade den med en fuktad pensel för att få det att sitta som det skulle. Försöker mig på Maleficents elaka leende på bilderna men vette sjutton om jag lyckades!

Eng: Here's my interpretation of Maleficent a day too early, going to a party today and I dont know if ill be able to blog tomorrow. I was determined to get the green glow she has on her skin so I looked in my drawer with eyeshadow dupes and found a green shimmery eyeshadow from H&M that was broken. Perfect! Applied it with a damp brush to get it to stick as it should. I'm trying to do Maleficents sneaky mean smile on the pictures but god knows if im doing it right!

Products:
  • Eyeshadows - Manly palette
  • Primer - GOSH Shadowstick Love that Beige
  • Eyeliner - E.L.F Cream eyeliner - Black
  • Eyeliner - Max Factor - Kohl Pencil 020 Black
  • Mascara - GOSH - Extreme 2 step volume mascara
  • Face - H&M Green eyeshadow (Square pans, no name)
  • Isadora - Perfect Loose Powder - 01 Velvet Transparent
  • Lipstick - E.L.F - Mini Collection - Red
  • Isadora - Max Factor - Kohl Pencil 020 Black

Kommentera här: