Korres Wild Rose 24hour moisturiser SPF6

Den näst-sista av recensioner på dom Korresprodukter jag fick hem är av Wild Rose krämen.


Först produktinformation från deras hemsida:
"Wild Rose oil, a natural source of vitamin C, demonstrates significant repairing activity to fine lines and skin colour disorders. The Imperata cylindrica extract ensures 24-hour moisturising by continually regulating the cellular water equilibrium."

Produkten ska alltså ha verkan på fina linjer och problemer med färgskiftningar i huden. Krämen har även en lätt SPF och ska hålla huden fräsch och återfuktad i 24 timmar. Priset ligger på
296:- för 40 ml, och krämen har en stark doft av rosor.

Min hud klarar tyvärr inte av den här produkten. Jag har provat den i ungefär en vecka nu och varje gång jag smörjer på den så får jag samma problem, det kliar.. Nu snackar vi inte lite kliandes utan rejält myggbettskliande, så att man knappt kan hålla fingrarna borta. Jag som inte har känslig hud överhuvudtaget och som aldrig har reagerat såhär på en produkt är lite smått förtvivlad.. Jag har fått ett utslag just under käkbenet och nu slutar jag helt enkelt att använda den här produkten, även fast jag har massor kvar, för min fina hud vill jag gärna behålla i samma skick som den var innan. Jag gillar inte att rå-dissa produkter, för det finns alltid någon som den passar för, men det här var verkligen ett botten-napp för mig.

Eng: The second to last product review of the products i was sent home from Korres is of a Wild Rose moisturizer.

First some productinformation from their website:
"Wild Rose oil, a natural source of vitamin C, demonstrates significant repairing activity to fine lines and skin colour disorders. The Imperata cylindrica extract ensures 24-hour moisturising by continually regulating the cellular water equilibrium."

The product promises to repair fine lines and to have effect on skin colour disorders. The cream also has a light SPF and is supposed to keep your skin fresh and moisturized for 24 hours. The price is 296 sek (Around 30 euros) for 40 ml, and the cream has a strong smell of roses.

Unfortunately my skin cant handle this product at all. Ive tried it for around a week now and every single time i put it on i get the same problem.. It itches. And we're not talking a slight itch, we're talking mosquito-bite itch (I can barely keep my fingers off). I dont have sensitive skin at all, and ive never reacted like this to a product so I'm in slight despair here. Ive gotten a rash just under my cheekbone and im going cold-turkey on this product even though i have lots left to use. I just want to keep my nice skin in its original state. I dont like "dissing" products, because theres always someone that it suits but this is really not for me.

Kommentera här: