EOTD - Neutralize

Idag börjar plugget igen.. 8 timmar av nätverk, programmering och system.. Och alltså, vad sjutton tänkte jag på idag egentligen? Idag blev det neutralt och jag verkligen hatar det.. Känner mig inte hemma i bruna toner och neutrala färger alls... Men jag tycker att man inte bara kan lägga upp dom sminkningar man gillar, lite misslyckanden då och då skadar ingen. Syns när jag kommer hem!

Eng: Back to school today again..  8 hours of networks, programming and systems. And seriously, what on earth was i thinking today? Today its all neutral and i really really hate it. I dont feel at home in brown tones and neutral colors at all.. I dont think that you can just put up all the awesome EOTD's and skip the ones you didnt like, some failures once in a while doesnt hurt anyone. Cya when i come home!

Products/Produkter:
E.L.F Temptress
Plumcolored eyeshadow E.L.F mini collection
2000 Calorie Mascara Max Factor
Max Factor Kohl Pencil - 020 Black

Kommentera här: